Danish-Laziofan
Curva Maestrelli
Curva Maestrelli

Number of posts : 360
Country and city : Denmark, Humlebæk
Laziale since : 1996
Registration date : 2008-05-22

PostSubject: Danish's trip out in the world   Fri Jan 01, 2010 3:30 pm

I graduated this summer, so now time has come to what I've been looking forward to in a long time: I'm gonna travel for 5 months in South America and USA. I'm leaving on wednesday, 6 January.

My first stop is Buenos Aires, where I wanna find Haedo, I want a picture with a Lazio scarf at the town sign! I must admit, the hardest part of my trip is (beyond not being together with my family) is to be without Lazio. I might get to see some matches on local bars and so on,it just isnt the same! But whatever,Im gonna see South America!!!

In the middle of March we're gonna travel from Peru to L.A. via airplane.

If anybody has any advice,I would love to hear some :-)

Anyway,I will post pictures and stories here frequently,so you can see how La Lazio will be shown in the world!!

Have a great 2010. Forza Lazio

-----------------------------------------------------

THIS TOPIC DESERVE OUR ATTENTION AND SUPPORT BECAUSE OUR SCARF TRAVELLED ALL OVER WITH THIS FELLA LAZIALE.-
ALSO I THANK YOU FOR THE EFFORT TO DEDICATE TIME FOR US WRITING YOUR STORY AND POSTING ALL PICS.

GRAZIE

THE LF TEAM
---------------------------------

PS Nice girls too!!!
Back to top Go down
Henrik
Curva Nord
Curva Nord

Number of posts : 576
Country and city : Sweden, Norrköping
Laziale since : 1999

PostSubject: Re: Danish's trip out in the world   Fri Jan 01, 2010 4:25 pm

Have fun Alek! Very Happy

Haedo, that's where Zarate is born, you could try to find his house tongue
Back to top Go down
Sile
LFever Team Member
LFever Team Member

Number of posts : 2737
Country and city : Croatia,Zagreb
Laziale since : '96
Registration date : 2008-05-24

PostSubject: Re: Danish's trip out in the world   Sat Jan 02, 2010 3:55 pm